RSS Feed

First piece of the puzzle…

Posted on

Well technically the second piece of the puzzle.  I’ll show you the first piece at another time.

We are spontaneous people, and I didn’t really care if we were leaving on vacation early tomorrow morning.  Today, I wanted to spend the day out rather than being cooped in.

We picked up the ‘second’ piece of our baby room’s puzzle.  And, I’m so excited because DH ended up saying okay to having a chandelier in baby’s room.  Trust me, it really isn’t super bougie, but it’s so cute.  We picked it up at IKEA, and for all you IKEA fans, you know that this store is affordable.


IKEA

I’m so excited. I can’t wait till we officially start organizing the baby’s room, and putting things together.

Leave a Reply

