RSS Feed

Vintage Decor…

Posted on

Hard to distinguish my preference of vintage items v modern/sleek items.

I can’t help but love these vintage pieces of furniture.  I promised myself before summer ends, my husband and I will make a trip out to the city/Brooklyn to check out vintage flea markets and vintage shops for potential missing pieces of furniture that we need to fill in the gaps in our home.

Wish I had room for these items, though.

Vintage burlap chaise

Gorgeous teal velvet chair

Vintage chair

Mix of Modern & Vintage

But what we need in our home is a ‘coffee table’.  I’d love to have a vintage trunk.  Maybe not Louis Vuitton per se, but like I said in a previous entry, I can dream right? 🙂

Vintage Louis Vuitton steamer trunk

drool*

Leave a Reply

