RSS Feed

… HB

Posted on

If there’s one store that I absolutely love besides H&M on Fifth Avenue, it has to be Henri Bendel. Of course, I can’t afford a single thing in there. Well I’m lying, I can afford maybe a few items in there, but the items are too small and I couldn’t justify spending that much on something small. Maybe I’ll work enough the courage to buy something small just for the heck of it.

I got an e-mail from them a few days ago about their Valentine’s Day gift ideas/accessories, and these are a few of my favorite things on the list.


Heart Keyfob, $38


Rollerball Eau de Parfum Set, $38


Bendel Bow Stacking Ring, $68

Beyond what’s on this Valentine’s Day list, I absolutely fell in love with this set of stackable rings.


The Henri Stack Ring Set, $88

Gorgeous right? *drool

Leave a Reply

