RSS Feed

New Year’s Resolution

Posted on

I know New Year’s resolutions come and go, but I intend to keep the ones I made.   One of the resolutions I actually find myself really doing is reading books more in the New Year.  I got sucked into social media, and while I really love tending to my social media networks, I miss stuff from the “olden” days.  Reading/writing letters and reading books were definitely my things “back in the day”.

The first book that I read in the New Year was Kardashian Konfidential.  Ever since watching Keeping Up with the Kardashians, KKTM, and now KKTNY, I love keeping up with this family.  One of my top wishes of for Christmas was to get Kardashian Konfidential.  My sister and her boyfriend got me it!

I loved every aspect of the book.  It was mostly about their family, a lot on their dad, on how Bruce came into their lives, and tips on life.  I don’t want to give too much away, but I definitely recommend reading it.

So what’s next on my book reading list?

Leave a Reply

