RSS Feed

… Madewell Pick of the Day

Posted on

I’m keeping this one basic, but my Madewell pick of the day.. Well let’s say with all this wintry weather that’s hitting us, I wish I had a pair of these to keep the cold off of my legs and feet.

hunter® high-gloss wellies, $125, Madewell

Aren’t these wellies beautiful? My alternative to these Hunter wellies are the below.

They’re similar to these (sans blet and with a tan rubber bottom), and I got them for $7 about 5 years ago at an outlet way out in Amish country in Lancaster, PA. One of the best purchases I made at that outlet center. I still wear them till this day. I’m sure the quality isn’t as good as hunter® wellies, but they’ll do for now.

Leave a Reply

