RSS Feed

… Anthropologie Pick of the Day

Posted on

I’ve decided to start a series where I highlight an item from some of my favorite clothing websites.

Today’s theme is shoes.


(Keep Close Booties, $118, Anthropologie)

Although I don’t own many booties, I really like this pair from Anthropologie.  Granted I think it’s expensive for what it is, but I can picture myself wearing these with either a dress or skirt with black tights.  And, they still look fairly comfortable even though the height of the heel looks a little higher than what I’m comfortable wearing.  Aka I don’t wear heels all that much.  I’m a flats kind of girl.

If you like these shoes, but don’t have the $118 to spend on them, take a look at this version from Urban Outfitters.

Cooperative Lace-Up Sherpa Heel Boot, $19.99, Urban Outfitters

Leave a Reply

