RSS Feed

TAAFOMFT … Volume 2

Posted on

I love reading… when I have time.  Isn’t that the case with everyone these days?  Life is so busy, but when I have time to take a breather, I do love to read.

I love fashion magazines, and am known to let them stack up to at least a foot high before I start reading them.  Below is a quick snapshot of the magazines I read/subscribe to.  Not a whole lot, but when 2-3 months stack up they stack pretty high.

Anyone else into reading magazines, but let it stack high?  I feel like I’m not alone on this one.  hehe.

Leave a Reply

