RSS Feed

Techie Update

Posted on

So I went with the Droid Incredible, and I’m very happy that I made that choice.  It’s an awesome upgrade from my painfully slow Blackberry Curve.

So far, I’ve gotten a purple hard case to help protect it as well as clear screen covers to prevent the inevitable finger prints from showing up.

Every day I discover new apps, widgets, and things I like about the phone.  What can I say I’m a techie lover in addition to being a lover of fashion, food, etc. ❤

Time to get ready for this cold, frigid day.  Hope you have a great one!

Leave a Reply

