RSS Feed

Crossroads

Posted on

Ever find yourself standing at a crossroad, figuring out what path to take in life?

Here I am at my crossroad, and not sure what to do.  A lot of exciting things are happening right now, but making the right decision is the hardest part.

I hate being ambiguous in my blogs, but I’m not sure who is in my audience reading this.  I don’t want to reveal too much because I’m too afraid to.

But what am I exactly afraid of?  Change?  Yes.  Being more responsible?  Yes.

So many things are running in my mind, and I keep swatting it away so I don’t think about it.  But I have to.

Maybe soon I’ll have a more positive, exciting update.  We shall see.  Stay tuned. 😉

Leave a Reply

