RSS Feed

Carlos Santana

Posted on

I was pleasantly surprised during my random trip to TJ Maxx tonight.  I found a pair of platform shoes that I really liked.

When I checked the label, I was surprised that the designer is singer, Carlos Santana.  Above are the Platonic platform pumps.  I got them for a great deal.  The only thing that sucks is that the sole is slightly damaged.  But for $20 less than the sale price at another retail store, I’ll grin, bear it, and accept the flaw.  I should really ask for a discount, but who wants to drive 20minutes out of the way for a maybe/maybe not discount.

In the end, I have these hot pair of shoes in my possession.  Can you tell I love shoes?

Leave a Reply

