RSS Feed

Steve Madden

Posted on

I love shoes.  It doesn’t matter what brand it is.  If it looks good on my feet, I’ll love it.

Steve Madden does make it to my top ten list of favorites.  But what I love about Steve Madden is finding it when it’s at a bargain price.

Remember my blog about my obsession with the Jeffrey Campbell Charli C clogs?  Well Steve Madden has a replica version called the Wanderr.  Fellow JC fanatic, Megan, and I have been exchanging comments on each other’s blogs about JC and SM shoes.

Now that I have the JC’s in my lovely little possession, I want brown ones to match.  The JC tan ones don’t really do it for me, and like Megan said the brown SM clogs are to die for.  It’s the perfect shade of brown too.

I guess it pays to be patient because now the Wanderr’s are on sale now for $39.99!!! Isn’t that a great deal?  Now I just have to mosey on over to Woodbridge Mall to see if they’re on sale there in store.

Hello pretty lady!  Will you be in my possession soon?  Stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

