RSS Feed

Toms

Posted on

So, hubby and I are in Southern California for the moment on our world wind road trip (which I’ll blog about later).  Yesterday, we were at Fashion Island Mall in Newport Beach (beautiful outdoors mall in the OC).  All I see are a lot of girls wearing boots, sandals, Uggs… pretty much a variety of shoes.

This was until we saw these shoes.  They intrigued me, but I don’t know.  The tip of the shoe is ugly.  Like really really ugly.  They’re like an ugly pair of Keds.  When I first saw Uggs here in SoCal, I thought they were ugly until they tried them on.  But I’m pretty sure that I’ll never like these shoes.

We’re off to the outlets in Ventura, CA.  So if they have these shoes, I may give it a whirl & just try them on to see what they’re like.

Is this popular out East in the City or out East in general?  I’ve never seen these shoes before.

Leave a Reply

