RSS Feed

This Is My Confession

Posted on

Source: Apartment Therapy

I have an obsession with closet organization.  I love big closets and organizing them.  Washing clothes/putting them back in said closet – that’s another story.  I hate doing that.

One day, I hope that I have a closet as big as the size of a regular room.  Have all my clothes organized in ROYGBIV order or in color order.  Have a humongous shoe shelf.  Have a nice long shelf for my bags.  And have a jewelry/belt/etc organizer.

A girl can dream right?  One day, someday.

Leave a Reply

