RSS Feed

Keeping up

Posted on

with reading has been really hard for me.  I haven’t read that many books since I’ve finished the Twilight Saga series.

But what I’m talking about now is keeping up with Google Reading all the blogs I enjoy reading on a daily or every other day basis.  Reading blogs/websites is one of my hobbies, and I thank Google Reader keeping me abreast of current news/topics/gossip and for keeping everything organized and in one place.  I haven’t read one of my favorite gossip blogs in awhile. If I skip reading it in the evening, there’s a ton more to catch up on during the next day.

What are your favorite blogs to read?

Leave a Reply

